banner
A A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Al-grom Poland http://www.algrom.strona.pl
Alexander Bulgaria http://www.vonalexander.hit.bg
Alsam Philippines http://www.zwinger-vonder-alsam.com
Amur Germany http://www.koetters.de
Athaba Germany http://www.athaba.de
Austhallet Norway http://www.kennel-austhallet.com
     
     
B A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Brijarwald Canada http://www.brijarwald.com
Butjenter Land Germany http://www.butjenterland.de
     
     
C A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Chijas Denmark http://www.chijas.dk
Crveni Mayestoso Croatia http://www.mayestoso.com
     
     
     
D A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Dei Precision Canada http://www.precisionshepherds.com
Del Desiderio Italy http://www.deldesiderio.it
Demant's Finland http://demants.com
     
     
E A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Ersten Platz Croatia http://www.erstenplatz.com
     
     
     
F A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Felsenmühle Germany http://www.vonderfelsenmuehle.de
Fixfrutta Serbia and Montenegro http://www.fixfrutta.com
Freiheit Westerholt Germany http://www.freiheit-westerholt.de
     
     
G A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
German Hof Sweden http://www.schaferhund.tk
Gestringer-Waeldchen Germany http://pehlke-rahden.de
Gimpelhof Germany http://www.vom-gimpelhof.de
Gleisenauer Schloß Germany http://www.gleisenauer-schloss.de
     
     
H A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Hagembos Belgium http://www.duitse-herders.tk
Haselhof Germany http://www.kass.privat.t-online.de
Haus Sanusfera Germany http://www.haus-sanusfera.de
Haus Waldeck Germany http://www.horstfueller.de
Haus Yu Taiwan http://www.hausyu.de
Herdersfarm Nederland http://home.wanadoo.nl/vandeherdersfarm
Hutweide Romania http://www.hutweide.com
     
I A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
     
     
     
     
J A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Jacentus Polen http://www.jacentus.com
Jagenstadt United States http://www.jagenstadt.com
Jalkas Sweden http://www.jalkaskennel.se
Julianenweg Germany http://www.julianenweg.de
     
     
     
K A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Kabinett Germany http://www.boekamp.de.vu
Kreislauf Finland http://www.kennelkreislauf.com
Kristophgsd Trinidad and Tobago http://kristophgsd.com
     
     
L A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Lichtetal Germany http://www.vomlichtetal.de
     
     
     
M A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Mailandermann Italy http://www.mailandermann.it
Mattenburcherland Netherlands http://www.mattenburcherland.nl
Minsara Croatia http://www.minsara.com
Monopteros Germany http://www.vom-monopteros.de
     
     
     
N A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Normanner Denmark http://www.normanner.dk
     
     
     
O A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
     
     
     
     
P A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Pastore Tedesco Italy http://www.pastore-tedesco.it
Pastrito Spain http://www.pastrito.com
Popeda's Finland http://www.kennelpopedas.net
Provovativo Czech Republic http://www.provocativo.net
     
Q A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Quantos Norway http://www.kennelquantos.com
     
     
     
R A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Rangauhöhe Germany http://www.rangauhoehe.de.ki
Reinbach Netherlands http://home.hetnet.nl/~h.swieters/
Rheinblick Germany http://www.rheinblick-web.net
Rieser Perle Germany http://www.von-der-rieser-perle.de
Rikah-Haus Shepherds United States http://www.rikah-haus.com
Rumina Moravia
Czech Republic http://www.ruminamoravia.cz
     
     
S A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Schloßgäßchen Germany http://www.schlossgaesschen.de
Schreidon Czech Republic http://sweb.cz/schreidon
Schwarzaugen Macedonia http://www.vomschwarzaugen.4t.com
Schwarzen Stamm Germany http://www.schwarzerstamm.toolia.de
Schwarzen Taiga Germany http://pehlke-rahden.de
Schwarzov Dvor Slovakia http://schwarzovdvor.szm.sk
Sherak Czech Republic http://www.sherak.cz
Smed Denmark http://www.kennel-smed.dk
Staudt Denmark http://www.kennelstaudt.dk
Steinamangeri Hungary http://www.steinamangeri.ini.hu
     
T A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Tannenhügel Sweden http://www.tannenhugel.com
Team Endrefalva Germany http://www.team-endrefalva.de
Treuenbrietzener Land Germany http://www.treuenbrietzener-land.de
     
     
U A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Uptown's Denmark http://www.uptowns.dk
     
     
     
V A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Vreseva Slovenia http://www.vreseva.com
Vieloheck Spain http://svhunde.notrix.de
Vinnvarg Norway http://kennelvinnvarg.com
     
     
W A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
     
     
     
     
X A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
     
     
     
     
Y A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
     
     
     
     
Z A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Kennel Country URL
Zeltweg Netherlands http://www.zeltweg.kroonder.nl
     
     
     
Copyright ©2006, HausYu.de. All Rights Reserved.